Question about auto-filled fields in WordPress

When I post a comment on someone’s blog and start to fill in my details on the lines below the comment box, after I put in my email address, it automatically populates my user name and a link for one of my blogs.  However, the blog link is for a different blog than the one I wish to use lately, but I can’t figure out how to change that auto-fill.  Does anyone reading this know how to fix this?

One thought on “Question about auto-filled fields in WordPress

  1. I was waiting for someone with more computer savvy to respond to your question but, since no one has, I will offer this; try logging in on the blog you wish to refer to before you make your comment.

Leave a Reply

