Coffee Concoction for Weight Loss

A friend told me about this Valentus coffee stuff she’d been drinking that helped her lose weight. I had a few pounds to lose myself, but was frustrated by the lack of progress despite my best efforts that had worked in the past. After seven babies and nearing the age of 50, maintaining my ideal weight became a challenge.

I decided to give it a try and was impressed with the results. It’s not what I’d call cheap, working out to about $4.00 per day (our Canadian dollar is not good lately, but the product comes from the States, so it is cheaper for those who live there), which is less than what one would spend on something hot and delicious in a cafe, and, as it cuts cravings, it causes you to spend less on other treats in said cafe or fast food joints, and can make a dent in your grocery bill in general.

It is one of those “multi level marketing” things, and I am not a fan of those, but as it does help with weight loss and thus increase one’s health level, I feel I’d be amiss to NOT share it. Here is a link for it if you’d like to know more:

http://www.myvalentus.com/steeny

Motorcycle Mama

Me at my ideal weight in 2013 – 5 more lbs to go

 

 

One thought on “Coffee Concoction for Weight Loss

Leave a Reply

